Unser Team stellt sich vor

Jürgen Plaschke

Geschäftsleitung

Sottrum / Kühlungsborn

 04264 / 84004

 info@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Silke Warnke

Leitung Büro/ Objektbetreuerin

Büro Ostseebad Kühlungsborn

 038293/ 431401

 warnke@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Kathleen Templin

Objektbetreuerin

Büro Ostseebad Kühlungsborn

 038293/ 431404

 templin@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Kerstin Krüger

Objektbetreuerin

Büro Ostseebad Kühlungsborn

 038293/ 431405

 krueger@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Sarah Lange

Objektbetreuerin

Büro Ostseebad Kühlungsborn

 038293/ 431407

 lange@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Sabine Langer

Front-und Backoffice

Büro Ostseebad Kühlungsborn

 038293/ 431400

 ostsee@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Claudia Stemmermann

Buchhaltung

Büro Sottrum

 04264 / 84004

  stemmermann@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Silke Wenzel

Bürooffice

Büro Sottrum

 04264/ 84004

 wenzel@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de

Nils Tapken

Auszubildender zum Immobilienkaufmann

Büro Sottrum

 04264/ 84004

 tapken@remove-this.plaschke.remove-this.de